How to Delete Users

Co-creation-platform Admin

Lotta Strand

Article written by

Lotta Strand

Sometimes certain Users should not have access to your Idea Hunt platform anymore. Perhaps they are not part of the project any longer, or your subscription only allows for a certain number of users. In that case, deleting a user can be handy.

Here’s How: 

1. Log into your Idea Hunt platform. 

2. Locate and click your user profile image or icon in the upper right corner of the platform. 

3. Select the “Users” option in the “General”-section

4. This will load the list of users for your Idea Hunt platform. Locate the user you wish to delete and click the name of the user. 

5. Scroll down and click the red button “Delete”.

6. Confirm that this is the action you wish to make.

The user is now deleted.

 

Try Idea Hunt today

The workshop app that helps your team reach better results faster.

Try it for free